The Central Oregon Workforce Consortium is a collaborative initiative dedicated to fostering strategic partnerships in workforce investment and development across our region. Our consortium is a collective of leaders representing each of the ten counties we serve that is united in the pursuit of connecting talent to opportunity. By pooling resources, expertise, and networks, we aim to address the evolving needs of the modern workforce, driving innovation, and promoting continuous learning. We work collaboratively to shape the future of our workforce, unlocking new opportunities and cultivating a thriving ecosystem of talent and professional development.

Crook Country
Seth Crawford

Deschutes County
Tony DeBone, Chair

Gilliam County
Elizabeth Farrar

Hood River
Bob Benton

Jefferson County
Wayne Fording

Klamath County
Dave Henslee, Co-Vice Chair

Lake County
Mark Albertson

Sherman County
Joe Dabulskis, Co-Vice Chair

Wasco County
Steve Kramer

Wheeler County
Lynn Morely